Colorado Springs Conservatory lead mentor Shane Groothof released his first single “New Years” on New Years Eve from the upcoming Dawn EP. The full EP will be available on all major streaming services and digital music distributers.  His original compositions on this EP are best described as a song cycle with a blending of Progressive Rock and Western Classical music.  He is joined by CSC mentors and alumni: Ian Ferguson, Lewis Keller, Wayne Wilkinson, Todd Williams, Devin Malloy, Amber Marek, Thomas Dawson Jr., Jesse Pacheco and Amalia Dobbins.  Along with local Colorado Springs artists Allison Gioscia, Jennifer DeDominici Bittle, and the Liberty Belles trio.

Categories: Uncategorized